View Cart

A Little Bush Maid

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes)

Published in 1910, A Little Bush Maid is the first in a series of fifteen books by Australian author Mary Grant Bruce called the Billabong series. Billabong is a large cattle property in Northern Victoria. The book chronicles the antics of twelve-year-old Norah Linton who lives on Billabong with her widowed father, brother, and her pony Bobs.


Tags: , , ,


  1. Megan says:

Post Your Rating/Review

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes)

Browse Ebooks by Tag

Support Free Ebooks

If you enjoy our free ebooks, please consider making a donation to offset website costs.
Why donate?