View Cart

The League of the Scarlet Pimpernel

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes)

First published in 1919, the fifth book in the Scarlet Pimpernel series is a collection of stories and testimonials, related in content and character, but each able to stand alone with a discernible beginning and ending. League moves the Scarlet Pimpernel legend along by allowing the author to relate several of Sir Percy's daring escapades in one offering.


Tags: , , , , ,


Post Your Rating/Review

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes)

Browse Ebooks by Tag

Support Free Ebooks

If you enjoy our free ebooks, please consider making a donation to offset website costs.
Why donate?